2 Hour Order Cancellation window-Self ServiceUpdated 5 months ago
Change your mind, forget something?
You can now cancel your order within 2 hours of placing (1 hour & 50 min to be exact)
After this time, we are not able to cancel.
Here are the easy steps to follow to do so!
From the order confirmation page:
If you have already left this page, you can also cancel from your ACCOUNT when logged in:
When you click cancel it will take you back to the order confirmation window and will look like this:
Once you hit cancel you will get a pop-up to confirm that you want to cancel:
Here you can choose Don't Cancel or Continue to move forward with canceling the order.
Once you hit Continue it will take you back to the page and it will start processing the cancellation you should see under order action Cancelling as shown in the image below:
You will then get an order cancellation confirmation, do not close out of the page until you see this:
You will also be able to see the cancelled order in your account dashboard:
You're all set and your order is officially canceled!